…fourty five days later

I can’t believe time flew by so fast, it feels like if it was just yesterday when I arrived but here we are, already half the way through the theoretic phase, 45 more days and we’ll be heading towards Ecuador, I’m so exited !!!

So, you may be wondering what had happen in the last days, and I guess I could say “way too much”, but the most important thing I’ve witnessed so far is how God has performed a healing process in my heart.

Besides that, I just can say that God has given me an amazing group of friends, than now I consider my family. We’ve done so many things together, from the very basics, such as going to classes and Sunday services, took a quick tour to Pisaq (check out the picture), local outreach to the hospital and university, walk-prayer around the neiborhood, treasure-hunt, adopt a nation, intercession time, to extreme light party, a couple of birthday parties…

Responder

