A New Journey

Today began a new phase in my life, a journey with no going back.

I’ll be spending the next 5 months in Cusco getting to know God better, developing a closer relationship with Him that will allow me to resemble Him and also be more sensitive to His voice and plans for my life. I really don’t know what is going to happen next, but I’m sure it’s going to be better than I could have ever imagined.

I think all I want right now is to let this verse be truth in my life: “and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge in the image of its Creator.” ~ Colossians‬ ‭3‬:‭10‬

If I may, I’d like to kindly ask you to pray for me, my new friends and also leaders from the DTS program for YWAM-Cusco base, as for the people that will be exposed to JesusChrist through us, so the seed can find a good ground and grow.

Thank you so much, see you later!

Be blessed,
Alonso Moya

Ps. Enjoy the view of my new home in Cusco, I love it =)

IMG_8411.JPG

Responder

